Contact the Board

UpdatedSaturday August 21, 2021 byABE Soccer Association.

If you have any questions, please contact one of the board members below.  We are happy to help you and your young player throughout the soccer season.

Board of Directors

Sarah Burns President
James Raymer Vice President
John Ferragonio Treasurer
Jim Ax Secretary
Aaron Larrimore Registrar
Sean Priore In-House Director
Frank Paganie Travel Director
Mike Thear Referee Coordinator
Jeremy Merryman Equipment Manager










Mailing Address

ABE Soccer Association
PO Box 195
Conway, Pennsylvania 15027